Company History

 
Absolute Security Group, Inc. is a locally owned and operated security company that has served Delmarva for twenty years. Located in Salisbury, Maryland, the company sells, installs, and monitors a variety of security systems including residential and commercial burglar and fire systems, card access systems, and medical alert systems. In addition, Absolute Security Group, Inc. offers customers monitoring options such as security cameras, motion detectors, temperature sensors, panic/hold-up buttons, gas/lead detection, water/flooding detection, sprinkler activation, and A/C power loss detection. Furthermore, the company provides 24-hour maintenance service.

For all of your residential and commercial security needs, call us! We are looking forward to hearing from you and providing you with the best service possible. 410-860-0620

OUR CREW:

 
Scott Nibblett — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Scott Nibblett
President
 
Mike Lahey — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Mike Lahey
General Manager
mike@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Steve Smith — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Steve Smith
Vice President
steve@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
 
Denise Southern — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Denise Southern
Office Manager
denise@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Jay Waddell — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Jay Waddell
Security Consultant
jay@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Chuck Young — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Chuck Young
Installation/Service Technician
chuck@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
 
Todd Parsons — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Todd Parsons
Installation/Service Technician
todd@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Tom Naide — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Tom Naide
Installation/Service Technician
tom@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Craig Gehring — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Craig Gehring
Installation/Service Technician
craig@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
 
Dave Grosky — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Dave Grosky
Installation/Service Technician
dave@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Ryan Bozman — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Ryan Bozman
Installation/Service Technician
ryan@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
Curtis Shockley — Commercial Alarm Systems in Salisbury, MD
Curtis Shockley
Installation/Service Technician
curtis@absolutesecuritygroup.com
 
 

CONTACT US:

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat-Sun Closed
Phone: 410-860-0620
Address: 300 Mill St Ste A, Salisbury, MD 21801
Email: info@absolutesecuritygroup.com